

# CLG Uí Dhonnabhaín Rosa, Ard Bó

## Cruinniú Cinn Bliana Ainmniúcháin (AGM 2022 *Nominations*)



Post (Position)	Ag dul as oifig (Outgoing)	Ainmniúchán (Nomination)
Cathaoirleach	Maoileachlainn Ó Néill	
(Chairperson)	Malachy Ó Néill	
Rúnaí	Donncha Ó Brolcháin	<b>Olivia Sherman –</b> Malachy Ó Néill
(Secretary)	Denis Bradley	
Cisteoir	Cairméal Mhic Phéice	
(Treasurer)	Carmel McPeake	
Leas-Chathaoirleach	Cathal Mac Firbhisigh	
(Vice Chairperson)	Cathal Forbes	
Leas-Rúnaí	Ról gan líonadh	Gavin Wylie – Sean Paul Wylie
(Assistant Secretary)	Position not filled	
Leas-Chisteoir	Aine Mac Firbhisigh	
(Assistant Treasurer)	Aine Forbes	
Oifigeach Oiliúna - Buachaillí	Pól Mac Eoghain	John Mc Conville – Sean Paul Wylie
(Coaching Officer - Boys)	Paul McKeown	
Oifigeach Oiliúna - Cailíní	Clár Ní Mhaoldúin	Sharon Mc Keown – Ciaran
(Coaching Officer - Girls)	Claire Muldoon	Campbell
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí	Oilbhe Searman	Niall Muldoon - Malachy Ó Néill
(Public Relations Officer)	Olivia Sherman	
Ionadaí Contae	Clár Nic Uilí	Paul Mc Keown – Cathal Forbes
(County Representative	Claire Wylie	
Oifigeach Cultúir & Teanga	Niall Ó Maoldúin	
(Culture & Language Officer)	Niall Muldoon	
Oifigeach Árachais	Ciarán Ó hEarail	
(Insurance Officer)	Ciarán Hurl	
An Cláraitheoir	Seosamh Mac Giolla Chomhghaill	Aíne Forbes – Cathal Forbes
(Registrar)	Joseph Coyle	
Oifigeach Forbartha	Ról gan líonadh	Cathal Forbes – Sean Paul Wylie
(Development Officer)	Position not filled	
Oifigeach Sláinte agus Folláine	Sinéad Mhig Uiginn	
(Health and Wellbeing Officer)	Jennifer McGuigan	
Na Coisteoirí	Emma Ní Cuana / Seán Ó Doibhilin / Seáin	'n <b>Ciaran Quinn</b> – Ciaran Hurl
(Committee Members)	Ní Dúghaill / Pádraig Ó Lionaird / Carla Mh	ic Brian Mc Guigan – Sean Paul Wylie
	Fhionnlaoich / Colette Uí Choinn / Seán Pó	Matthew Bell – Sean Paul Wylie
	Mac Uilí	Paul Mc Nally – Sean Paul Wylie
	Emma Coney / John Devlin / Janeen Doyle ,	
	Paddy Leonard / Karla McKinless / Colette	
	Quinn / Sean Paul Wylie	Sharon Mc Keown – Ciaran Quinn
		Aidan Quinn – Ciaran Quinn

AGM will take place on Sunday 27<sup>th</sup> November, 6pm upstairs in the pavilion.

#### NA RÚIN (MOTIONS)

#### Motion number 1 – Submitted by Brendan Hurl

#### Rule 6.17 Official Guide 2022 -Page 91 – Age Grades- CLUB-Adult

That the Section of Rue 6.17 - Age Grades-CLUB-Adult be amended to read as follows:

"Except where provided for otherwise in County Bye-Law a player shall have celebrated his 17<sup>th</sup> birthday prior to January 1<sup>st</sup> of the Championship Year in order to be eligible to play in Adult Competition. However, a Bye-Law shall not, in any circumstances, determine that a player who has not celebrated his 17<sup>th</sup> birthday prior to January 1<sup>st</sup> of the Championship Year is eligible to play in Adult Competition.

#### Motion number 2 – Submitted by Brendan Hurl

That the paragraph **Minor (Under 17) INTER-COUNTY** Rule 6.17 Official Guide 2022 (Page 92) be amended to read as follows:

#### Minor (Under 18)

"A player shall have celebrated his 16<sup>th</sup> birthday prior to January 1<sup>st</sup> and his 18<sup>th</sup> birthday on or after January 1<sup>st</sup> of the Championship Year"

### Motion number 3 – Submitted by Brendan Hurl

That the paragraph INTER COUNTY ADULT Rule 6.17 Official Guide 2022 (page 92) be amended to read as follows : "

A player shall have celebrated his 19<sup>th</sup> birthday prior to January 1<sup>st</sup> of the Championship Year."

#### Motion number 4 – Submitted by John Devlin

Only those who are present at the AGM can be elected to sit on the committee in the up-coming year.

#### Motion number 5 – Submitted by John Devlin

More than 3 absences from committee meetings will result in loss of place on the committee.

#### Motion number 6 – Submitted by Niall Muldoon

That this AGM fully adopt the most recent version of the Club Constitution & Articles (Appendix 5, T.O 2022) and allow the incoming Executive Committee to take the steps necessary to rectify any discrepancies which currently exist.